Ten second ping pong ball Timer.

Kia Ora Bloggers I,m Alize from Waikowhai School and me and my classmates had lots of  fun.

Yesterday we did a super STEM Challenge  Mr Riceman  our  Teacher  had this cool  Idea so here  what happen  so he separated us into trios. in my group their was Setayesh, Huzaifa and me Alize .we got some materials we got was some news paper 4 pieces of it. Then we had thick glossary paper 1 pieces of  some black foam and 5 kebab sticks 5 straws 4 Popsicle sticks and  1 ping pong ball and some bits and blobs of  tape. why we did it it was because we don,t do that much Science. Next Time I  would change it by making a big ramp Because my ping pong  ball did not have enough boost.but it will be bad Cause it will not be under ten seconds so no bad idea but I can blow with my straw.  here are some pics:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *